Jump over the site's primary content.

Campus Recycling Review and Recommendations

Goal Statement

The Green Team Recycling Subcommittee will develop recommendations to enhance the College's recycling efforts as an element of a formal, comprehensive ACUPCC Climate Action Plan to move the College toward climate neutrality.

Full Charter

Link to Full Charter** (PDF format, 33 KB, 5 pages)

Team Membership

  • Julie Elzanati (ProTech) co-leader
  • Jim Hubbard (Admin) co-leader
  • Robert Shaw (Admin)
  • Mark Finley (Faculty)
  • Kathleen Reipe (Faculty)
  • Janet Beach-Davis (ProTech)
  • Janet Hill-Getz (Admin)
  • Gayle Johnson (ProTech, student representation)
  • Marvin Raucsh (Admin, student representation)
  • Cindy Johnson (Faculty, student representation)
  • Bob Dennison (Faculty, invited)
  • Julie Frazier (Faculty, invited)
  • Chris Downing (Admin, invited)
  • Mary Beth Trakinat (Admin)
  • Rob Widmer (Admin)

**Note: You must download and install Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™ in order to view and print PDF documents.