Jump over the site's primary content.

Schedule and Results

Fall 2015 Men's Soccer Schedule
Date Day Opponent Place Time Results
August 15, 2015 Saturday Carl Sandburg (Scrimmage) Galesburg, IL 4:00 PM L 3-1
August 21, 2015 Friday Joliet Junior College Joliet, IL 4:00 PM L 3-0
August 25, 2015 Tuesday MacMurray College Home 8:00 PM W 6-0
September 2, 2015 Wednesday Parkland College# Champaign, IL 4:00 PM  
September 5, 2015 Saturday Greenville College (JV) Greenville, IL 2:00 PM  
September 7, 2015 Monday East Central College Home 1:00 PM
September 8, 2015 Tuesday Lincoln Land CC*# Home 4:00 PM
September 12, 2015 Saturday ICC*# East Peoria, IL 1:00 PM  
September 16, 2015 Wednesday Lincoln College# Home 4:00 PM
September 20, 2015 Sunday Lewis & Clark CC*# Home 2:00 PM
September 23, 2015 Wednesday Southwestern Illinois College (SWIC)* Home 4:00 PM
September 26, 2015 Saturday Parkland College# Home 1:00 PM
September 29, 2015 Tuesday Illinois Wesleyan (IWU) (JV) Home 7:30 PM
September 30, 2015 Wednesday Lincoln Land CC*# Springfield, IL 4:00 PM  
October 3, 2015 Saturday McKendree (JV) Home 11:30 AM
October 6, 2015 Tuesday ICC*# Home 6:30 PM
October 10, 2015 Saturday Lincoln College# Lincoln, IL 1:00 PM  
October 11, 2015 Sunday Waubonsee CC Home 1:00 PM
October 13, 2015 Tuesday Milliken (JV) Home 6:00 PM
October 17, 2015 Saturday Kankakee CC Kankakee, IL 2:00 PM  
Region 24 Tournament

* Regional games
# Conference games     
Home games are listed in bold.
                                                                                       

All home games will be played at the Corn Crib, unless otherwise stated. The stadium is east of Heartland's main campus, Corn Crib, 1000 West Raab Road, Normal, IL.