Jump over the site's primary content.

Schedule and Results

Fall 2014 Men's Soccer Schedule
Date Day Opponent Place Time Results
August 22, 2014 Friday Joliet Junior College Joliet, IL 4:00 PM L 0-1
August 24, 2014 Sunday East Central College Union, MO 1:00 PM L 0-1
August 27, 2014 Wednesday Blackburn College Carlinville, IL 5:00 PM L 0-1
August 29, 2014 Friday Greenville College (JV) Greenville, IL 4:00 PM L 0-1
September 3, 2014 Wednesday Parkland College# Home 4:00 PM L 2-3
September 5, 2014 Friday Kankakee CC Home 4:00 PM Postponed
September 6, 2014 Saturday Greenville College (JV) Home 4:00 PM L 0-1
September 9, 2014 Tuesday Lincoln Land CC* Springfield, IL 4:00 PM L 0-1
September 13, 2014 Saturday ICC*# Home 7:00 PM L 1-5
September 17, 2014 Wednesday Lincoln College# Lincoln, IL 4:00 PM L 2-3
September 20, 2014 Saturday Lewis & Clark CC* Godfrey, IL 2:00 PM L 1-6
September 21, 2014 Sunday Southwestern Illinois College (SWIC)* Belleville, IL 2:00 PM L 0-1
September 24, 2014 Wednesday Carl Sandburg CC Home 6:00 PM W 1-0 2OT
September 27, 2014 Saturday Parkland College# Champaign, IL 1:00 PM L 1-3
September 28, 2014 Sunday Illinois Wesleyan (IWU) (JV) Home 3:00 PM W 2-1
October 1, 2014 Wednesday Lincoln Land CC* Home 4:00 PM W 2-1
October 7, 2014 Tuesday ICC*# East Peoria, IL 4:00 PM L 1-3
October 11, 2014 Saturday Lincoln College# Home 1:00 PM W 3-1
October 15, 2014 Wednesday Millikin (JV) Decatur, IL 6:00 PM W 2-1
October 18, 2014 Saturday Waubonsee CC Home 2:00 PM W 2-0
October 21, 2014 Tuesday Fairhaven Baptist College Home 5:00 PM
October 25, 2014 Saturday Southwestern Illinois College Away 12:00 PM  

* Regional games
# Conference games     
Home games are listed in bold.
                                                                                       

All home games will be played at the Corn Crib, unless otherwise stated. The stadium is east of Heartland's main campus, Corn Crib, 1000 West Raab Road, Normal, IL.