Jump over the site's primary content.

Schedule and Results

Softball Fall 2015 Schedule
Date Day Opponent Place Time Results
Sep 12,2015 Saturday Bradley University @Bradley 12:00 PM  
Sep 12, 2015 Saturday University of Illinois @ Bradley 2:00 PM  
Sep 13, 2015 Sunday St. Xavier University @ NIU 1:30 PM  
Sep 13, 2015 Sunday Northern Illinios University @ NIU 4:00 PM  
Sep 16, 2015 Wednesday Illinois Central College Home 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
Sep 23, 2015 Wednesday Illinois State University
(10 Inning Game)
Home 6:00 PM  
October 1, 2015 Thursday Indiana State University
(10 Inning Game)
@ Indiana State 4:00 PM  
October 2, 2015 Friday Grandview State University @ U of Missouri 12:00 PM  
October 2, 2015 Friday Univeristy of Missouri @ U of Missouri 12:00 PM  
Softball Spring 2016 Schedule
Date Day Opponent Place Time Results
March 16, 2016 Wednesday Rock Valley Home 3:30 PM
March 17, 2016 Thursday ICC Home 3:00 PM
March 19, 2016 Saturday Spoon River College Away 1:00 PM  
March 20, 2016 Sunday Spoon River College Home 1:00 PM
March 23, 2016 Wednesday St. Louis C.C. Home 3:00 PM
March 25, 2016 Friday Lincoln College Away 3:00 PM  
March 26, 2016 Saturday Lincoln College Home 1:00 PM
April 2, 2016 Saturday Parkland Home 1:00 PM
April 3, 2016 Sunday Parkland Away 1:00 PM  
April 9, 2016 Saturday Lewis & Clark Away 1:00 PM  
April 10, 2016 Sunday Lewis & Clark Home 1:00 PM
April 13, 2016 Wednesday St. Louis C.C. Away 2:00 PM  
April 16, 2016 Saturday Lincoln Land Home 1:00 PM
April 17, 2016 Sunday Lincoln Land Away 1:00 PM  
April 22, 2016 Friday ICC Away 6:00 PM  
April 23, 2016 Saturday Danville Area C.C. Away 1:00 PM  
April 24, 2016 Sunday Danville Area C.C. Home 1:00 PM
April 30, 2016 Saturday John Wood Away 1:00 PM  
May 1, 2016 Sunday John Wood Home 11:00 AM  

*Mid-West Athletic Conference Games
Home games are listed in bold.

All home games will be played at the Corn Crib, unless otherwise stated. The stadium is east of Heartland's main campus, Corn Crib, 1000 West Raab Road, Normal, IL.