Jump over the site's primary content.

Schedule and Results

Softball Spring 2015 Schedule
Date Day Opponent Place Time Results
2014 Dot Richardson Spring Games
March 8, 2015 Sunday Cuyahoga CC Winter Garden, FL 5:00 PM  
March 8, 2015 Sunday John A. Logan College Winter Garden, FL 7:00 PM  
March 9, 2015 Monday Glen Oaks CC Clermont, FL 5:00 PM  
March 9, 2015 Monday Mesabi Range College Clermont, FL 7:00 PM  
March 10, 2015 Tuesday Owens CC Clermont, FL 5:00 PM  
March 10, 2015 Tuesday Macomb CC Clermont, FL 7:00 PM  
March 12, 2015 Thursday Mercyhurst North East Winter Garden, FL 9:00 AM  
March 12, 2015 Thursday Mott CC Winter Garden, FL 11:00 AM  
March 13, 2015 Friday William Penn University JV Winter Garden, FL 9:00 AM  
March 13, 2015 Friday William Penn University JV Winter Garden, FL 11:00 AM  
March 17, 2015 Tuesday Rock Valley CC (DH) Home 3:30 PM
March 19, 2015 Thursday Illinios CC* (DH) Home 3:00 PM
March 21, 2015 Saturday Danville Area CC* (DH) Danville, IL 1:00 PM  
March 22, 2015 Sunday Danville Area CC* (DH) Home 1:00 PM
March 28, 2015` Saturday Lincoln College* (DH) Lincoln, IL 1:00 PM  
March 29, 2015 Sunday Lincoln College* (DH) Home 1:00 PM
April 3, 2015 Friday Lincoln Land CC* (DH) Home 2:00 PM
April 4, 2015 Saturday Lincoln Land CC* (DH) Springfield, IL 1:00 PM  
April 10, 2015 Friday ICC* (DH) East Peoria, IL 3:00 PM  
April 11, 2015 Saturday Lewis & Clark CC* (DH) Godfrey, IL 1:00 PM  
April 12, 2015 Sunday Lewis & Clark CC* (DH) Home 1:00 PM
April 15, 2015 Wednesday Rock Valley CC (DH) Rockford, IL 3:00 PM  
April 18, 2015 Saturday Parkland College* (DH) Home 1:00 PM
April 19, 2015 Sunday Parkland College* (DH) Champaign, IL 1:00 PM  
April 21, 2015 Tuesday St. Louis CC-Meramec (DH) St. Louis, MO 2:00 PM  
April 25, 2015 Saturday John Wood CC* (DH) Home 1:00 PM
April 26, 2015 Sunday John Wood CC* (DH) Quincy, IL 1:00 PM  
Region 24 Tournament
April 30, 2015 Thursday TBD East Peoria, IL TBA  
May 1, 2015 Friday TBD East Peoria, IL TBA  
May 2, 2015 Saturday TBD East Peoria, IL TBA  
NJCAA District P Tournament
NJCAA D-II National Tournament
May 13, 2015 Wednesday TBD Clinton, MS. TBA  
May 14, 2015 Thursday TBD Clinton, MS. TBA  
May 15, 2015 Friday TBD Clinton, MS. TBA  
May 16, 2015 Saturday TBD Clinton, MS. TBA  

*Mid-West Athletic Conference Games
Home games are listed in bold.

All home games will be played at the Corn Crib, unless otherwise stated. The stadium is east of Heartland's main campus, Corn Crib, 1000 West Raab Road, Normal, IL.