skip to main content

Advisement

Schedule an Advisement Appointment

  1. Log in to myHeartland.
  2. Click on the Appointments tab.
  3. Select Advisement.
  4. Choose Lincoln as your advisement location.
  5. Follow the directions to find and schedule your appointment.

Advisement Hours

Days Times
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday Closed

Contact Us

Lincoln Center
2201 Woodlawn Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-735-1731
Fax: 217-735-1352
Email: Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu 

Kristi Powell

Associate Director, Lincoln
Phone: 309-268-8973
Email: Kristi.powell@heartland.edu 

Jennifer Kirby

Advisor/Recruiter
Phone: 309-268-8971
Email: Jennifer.kirby2@heartland.edu 

Val Conrady

Coordinator of Adult Education, Lincoln
Phone: 309-268-8975
Email: Valerie.conrady@heartland.edu

Kim Klingbeil

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Phone: 309-268-8427
Email: Kim.Klingbeil@heartland.edu 

Kelsi Edwards

Secretary
Phone: 309-268-8974
Email: kelsi.edwards@heartland.edu