skip to main content

Apply To Heartland

Choose one of Heartland's many destinations.

Apply to Heartland

Contact Us

Lincoln Center
2201 Woodlawn Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-735-1731
Fax: 217-735-1352
Email: Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu 

Kristi Powell

Associate Director, Lincoln
Phone: 309-268-8973
Email: Kristi.powell@heartland.edu 

Jennifer Kirby

Advisor/Recruiter
Phone: 309-268-8971
Email: Jennifer.kirby2@heartland.edu 

Val Conrady

Coordinator of Adult Education, Lincoln
Phone: 309-268-8975
Email: Valerie.conrady@heartland.edu

Kim Klingbeil

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Phone: 309-268-8427
Email: Kim.Klingbeil@heartland.edu 

Kelsi Edwards

Secretary
Phone: 309-268-8974
Email: kelsi.edwards@heartland.edu