In this section... (Click to Open)

Agriculture Club

Officers

  • President
    Name: Kelsey Richie
    Email: kriichie@my.heartland.edu
  • Vice President
    Name: Meagan Cook
    Email: mcook18@my.heartland.edu
  • Secretary
    Name: Braidyn Bantner
    Email: bbantner@my.heartland.edu
  • Treasurer:
    Name: Lexis Wright
    Email: lwright17@my.heartland.edu

Advisors

  • Katelynn Clement
    Email: katelynn.clement@heartland.edu
    Phone: 309-268-8640
  • Rod Merkle
    Email: rod.merkle@heartland.edu
    Phone: 309-268-8640
  • Lauren Denofrio-Corrales
    Email: lauren.denofrio@heartland.edu
    Phone: 309-268-8639

Club Event Rentals

You can rent/borrow equipment and supplies for your official club events. Some equipment will incur a rental fee charged to your RSO account?

Rent a popcorn machine

Rent or check out club supplies

Contact Us

Student Engagement Office

SCB 1606
Phone: 309-268-8026
Fax: 309-268-7981
Email: Student Engagement