In this section... (Click to Open)

PTA Club

MISSION The mission of the club is to support student success through activities and fund raising events that fosters program growth, achievement of a career path, and community education on the values of physical therapy. GOALS 1.Work with program faculty in developing and providing a mentoring program. 2. Develop fund raising events that support identified activities. 3. Develop a community service project each semester.

Officers

  • President
    Name: Lauren Wolf
    Email: lwolf01@my.heartland.edu
  • Vice President
    Name: Kourtney Boward
    Email: kboward3@my.heartland.edu
  • Secretary
    Name: Taylor Smith
    Email: tsmith76@my.heartland.edu
  • Treasurer:
    Name: Devante Gray
    Email: dgray09@my.heartland.edu

Advisors

  • Daryl Menke
    Email: Daryl.Menke@heartland.edu
    Phone: 309-268-8673
  • Turner Stephanie
    Email: stephanie.turner@heartland.edu
    Phone: 309-268-8673

Club Event Rentals

You can rent/borrow equipment and supplies for your official club events. Some equipment will incur a rental fee charged to your RSO account?

Rent a popcorn machine

Rent or check out club supplies

Contact Us

Student Engagement Office

SCB 1606
Phone: 309-268-8026
Fax: 309-268-7981
Email: Student Engagement