skip to main content

Heartland Lincoln Center

Start your college journey at Heartland Lincoln Center.

Schedule a visit

Stop by to learn more about our Lincoln campus and options available to you.
  • Meet with an admissions representative/advisor
  • Tour our campus
  • Get your enrollment questions answered
Contact us to make an appointment.

Lincoln Center hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Lincoln Center
2201 Woodlawn Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone: 217-735-1731
Fax: 217-735-1352
Email:
Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu 

Kristi Powell

Associate Director
Phone: 309-268-8973
Email:
Kristi.Powell@heartland.edu 

Jennifer Kirby

Advisor/Recruiter
Phone: 309-268-8971
Email:
Jennifer.Kirby2@heartland.edu 

Val Conrady

Coordinator of Adult Education
Phone: 309-268-8975
Email:
Valerie.Conrady@heartland.edu

Kim Klingbeil

Coordinator of Continuing Education
Phone: 309-268-8427
Email:
Kim.Klingbeil@heartland.edu 

Kelsi Edwards

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 309-268-8974
Email: 
Kelsi.Edwards@heartland.edu