skip to main content
Heartland Community College

Additional Support

Free Online Tech Coaching

Due the pandemic challenges we have faced, all our efforts have been focused to give you the best support to succeed in your career path. Contact our Tech Coaches to get the help you need for your online classes.

 

Morning 

Nurije Musaj

309-306-1612

Nurije.Musaj@heartland.edu

Evening

Mamie Bekofe

314-756-5156

mamie.bekofe@heartland.edu

 

Living Support

Counseling Services

Food Share Program

Financial Support and Basic Living Needs

Tutoring Services

*Special Support or questions about Support Services, contact our Coordinator of Student Support Heather Huckstadt-Gonzalez at (309) 268-8266.

Navigators

Our incredible navigators are here to help you with your onboarding process, checking your attendance and exploring career opportunities. Once you register for classes, they will be in touch with you!

 

Morning

Angela Robertson - Career Navigator

309-863-5162

angela.robertson@heartland.edu

Lisa Bogue - Career Navigator 

309-204-6711

lisa.bogue@heartland.edu

Deb Diffor - Academic Navigator

779-803-2109

deb.diffor@heartland.edu 

 

Evening

Miranda Hamilton - Career Navigator

309-204-6393

miranda.hamilton@heartland.edu

Kristyn Nichols - Career Navigator

312-380-5722

kristyn.nichols@heartland.edu 

Amy Ponce - Academic Navigator

309-323-9594

amy.ponce@heartland.edu 

Contact Us

Bloomington/Normal

Hablamos español. Llámanos!

Heartland Community College
Student Commons Building, 1000
1500 W. Raab Road
Normal, IL 61761
309-268-8180
adult.education@heartland.edu

Lincoln

Heartland Community College
2201 Woodlawn Road
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-735-1731
Lincoln.Center@heartland.edu

Pontiac

Heartland Community College
211 E. Madison
Pontiac, IL 61764
Pontiac.Center@heartland.edu