skip to main content
Heartland mobile logo

Student Appointments

Want to make an appointment? Choose an area below, read the brief descriptions, then select the type of appointment you would like to make. Notice that appointments are offered in Normal, Lincoln, and Pontiac. Also notice that appointments may be in-person or online. Questions? See Contact Us.

Contact Us

Advisement

Phone: 309-268-8033
Email: raab.advisors@heartland.edu
 

Tutoring

Phone: 309-268-8231
Email: Tutoring@heartland.edu
 

Library

Phone: 309-268-8292
Email: library@heartland.libanswers.com
 

Testing Center

Phone: 309-268-8077
Email: testing@heartland.edu
 

Financial Aid

Phone: 309-268-8020
Email: finaid@heartland.edu
 

Success Connections

Phone: 309-268-8055
Email: successconnections@heartland.edu
 

Health Sciences

Phone: 309-268-8010
Email: admissions@heartland.edu
 

Lincoln

Phone: 217-735-1731
Email: lincoln.center@heartland.edu
 

Pontiac

Phone: 815-842-6777
Email: pontiac.center@heartland.edu

Student Counseling Services

Phone: 309-268-8390
Email: Counseling@heartland.edu