skip to main content
Heartland mobile logo

Spring 2022 Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

June 10, 2022

Phi Theta Kappa has welcomed a new group of Heartland Community College students into the organization’s membership. Sixty-three Heartland students have been named to the international two-year college honor society.

Membership to Phi Theta Kappa is offered to students if they have completed at least 12 credit hours with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Students involved in the organization are afforded unique leadership, service, scholarship, and fellowship opportunities.

Congratuations to the following students who accepted membership into the Alpha Omega Xi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Heartland Community College in the Spring 2022 semester.


Mickael Jayvid Agustin
Courtney Anderson
Raquel Armenta
Curtis Baldwin
Ashley Bennett
James Bostelman
Logyn Bowman
Nyla Brock
Rachael Bross
Owen Brown
Charlie Bushby Barros
Zoey Carlson
Darrell Cope
Donald Coyne
Dajah Creer
Alexandra Cullers
Miranda Davis
Kevin Dean
Zayla Dukes
Andrea Garcia Ortiz
Christian Gomolchak
Carolynn Green
Nathan Hageman
Justin Hampton
Tobey Havens
Ryan Hoke
Kenneth Holdman
Matthew Holloway
Crystal Jackson-Pratt
Lacey Kaiser
Mia Kaufman
Alec Kridner
Jackson Leffers
Christopher Lewis
Jessie Lilienthal
Amelia Logan
Hunter Luesing
Adam Lydigsen-Grimes
Owen Macrowski
Megan Manning
Brooke Martin
Nayeli Mattis
Maria Mercado
Malia Moss
Emily Mueller
Rebekah Nielsen
Alyssa Nourie
Taylor Nowaskie
Brian Peterson
Katharine Potts
Alyssa Rodriguez
Prisca Sabine
Grace Sands
Trevor Sexton
Christopher Spanske
Tyler Stone
Lauren Strange
Elizabeth Thomas
Taylor Tinch
Michele Tocco
Eloge Tuwamo
Kacie Twyford
Marcus Wanless

More information on Phi Theta Kappa can be found at:

Written by: Steve Fast