skip to main content
Heartland Community College

Summer 2022 Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

September 14, 2022

Phi Theta Kappa has welcomed a new group of Heartland Community College students into the organization’s membership. Twenty-six Heartland students have been named to the international two-year college honor society.

Membership to Phi Theta Kappa is offered to students if they have completed at least 12 credit hours with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Students involved in the organization are afforded unique leadership, service, scholarship, and fellowship opportunities.

Congratuations to the following students who accepted membership into the Alpha Omega Xi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Heartland Community College in the Summer 2022 semester.


Michael Baize
Madison Benson
Madison Bley
John Boles
James Buck
Layla Cruz
Eli Druckl
Andrew Erwin
Logan Farquhar
Noah Ford
Kevan Gamble
Sara Halder
Susana Halder
Kenneth Lallave
Latimer Losey
Bryce Marquardt
Andrew McCabe
Laurianne Muyembe
Kalan Plotner
John Rhykerd
Ashley Robinson
Ragan Roof
Alan Scott
Madison Steines 
Daniel Tofte
Kori Young

More information on Phi Theta Kappa can be found at:

Written by: Steve Fast