skip to main content
Heartland Community College

College Contacts

To help students pick their transfer destination, a list of representatives from four-year colleges and universities can be seen below. 

Public Schools

School Representative Email Website
Chicago State University Alejandra Le

 

ale@csu.edu

 

https://www.csu.edu/admissions/prospectivestudents

Eastern Illinois University Ryan Howard

rdhoward@eiu.edu

https://www.eiu.edu/admissions/virtual.php

Illinois State University

Samantha Meranda

sjmeran@ilstu.edu

https://illinoisstate.edu/admissions/transfer/
Northern Illinois University Tedra Mewhirter

tmewhirter@niu.edu

https://www.niu.edu/admissions/index.shtml
Northeastern Illinois University  Joselyn Sanchez 

tsteps@neiu.edu

https://admissions.neiu.edu/

Southern Illinois University- Carbondale

Tiffany Meyers

tiffany.meyers@siu.edu

  https://admissions.siu.edu/apply/transfer/transfer-admission-requirements.php

Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Polly Walters

powalte@siue.edu

https://admissions.siu.edu/apply/transfer/

University of Illinois-Champaign

Philip Foster

pijf1390@illinois.edu

https://admissions.illinois.edu/Apply/Transfer/process

University of Illinois-Springfield

Lori Radtke

lnobb01s@uis.edu

https://apply.uis.edu/portal/virtual-appointment

Western Illinois University

Sharon Hunter

sl-hunter2@wiu.edu

http://www.wiu.edu/student_services/undergraduate_admissions/transfer/

Private Schools

School Representative Email Website

Aurora University

Meredith Whisenhunt

mwhisenhunt@aurora.edu

https://aurora.edu/admission/transfer/index.html

 Bradley University

Andrea Johnson

andrea@bradley.edu 

https://www.bradley.edu/admissions/transfer/

Chamberlain University

Stephen Gautshci

sgautschi@chamberlain.edu

https://www.chamberlain.edu/workforce-solutions

Columbia College Chicago

Jessenia Sanchez jsanchez@colum.edu https://www.colum.edu/admissions/requirements/transfer

 Eureka College

Katelyn McDougall

kmcdougall@eureka.edu

https://www.eureka.edu/admissions-and-financial-aid/apply-today

 

 Franklin University

Michelle Breitfeller

transferinfo@franklin.edu

https://www.franklin.edu/transferring-credit/transferring-community-college

Greenville University

Deedra Mager

deedra.mager@greenville.edu

https://www.greenville.edu/admissions/

Illinois College

Rick Bystry rlbystry@ic.edu https://admission.ic.edu/apply/

Illinois Wesleyan University

Mike Kellar mkellar@iwu.edu https://www.iwu.edu/admissions/transfer/

Lakeview College of Nursing

Nija Givens

ngiven@lakeviewcol.edu 

https://www.lakeviewcol.edu/coursework-required-admission

McKendree College

Anita Gentry

transfer@mckendree.edu

https://www.mckendree.edu/admission/index.php

Methodist College of Unity Point Health

Leah Schneblin

lschneblin@methodistcol.edu

https://www.methodistcol.edu/admissions.aspx

Millikin University

Shannon Lynch

smlych@millikin.edu

https://millikin.edu/admission-aid/transfer-applicants/transfer-requirements

Monmouth College

Brock McNinch

bmcninch@monmouthcollege.edu

https//www.monmouthcollege.edu/admission/
Olivette Nazarene University Tiffany Holohan tmholohan@olivet.edu  https://www.olivet.edu/transfer-students
Quincy University Justin Ray rayju@quincy.edu https://www.quincy.edu/admissions/admissions/
Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing  Anne Schmitt

 anne.m.schmitt@osfhealthcare.org

https://www.sfmccon.edu

Transfer Services Heartland Community College

Contact Us

Community Commons Building (CCB) 1000
1500 West Raab Road
Phone: 309-268-8037
Email: Transfer.Services@heartland.edu